PRINT THIS PAGE
LOAD FULL SITE
Monday thru Friday

Tuesday Grilled Steak & Chops!
CLICK for Details

 

Wednesday Wings!
CLICK for Details

 

OPENING HOURS AT THE POST

Quick Notes

Remember To Pay Your Dues!!

CLICK FOR ALL INFO
Memorial Day Weekend Happenings

"Silver Taps" Memorial Program - Thur, May 25 - 7PM
Market Square Building
4 N. Main St

Rocky's Run for Freedom - Sat, May 27 - 9AM
Library Park

Victory Dinner and Dance - Sat, May 27 - Tickets $12
Dinner - 6 PM
Dance - 7 PM
Post 165
35 N. Main St, Miamisburg

MEMORIAL DAY - Mon, May 29

Memorial Day Services & Parade - Mon, May 29 - 8:45-11AM
8:45 AM - Our Lady of Good Hope Cemetery
9:15 AM - Hill Grove Cemetery
9:40 AM - Highland Cemetery
10:30 AM - Linden Avenue Bridge
11:00 AM - Parade Begins from Linden Avenue
11:40 AM - Parade Ends at Library Park with a Picnic in the Park

JUNE 2017

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Jun 5 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Jun 5 - 8PM

Auxiliary Meeting - Thur, Jun 8 - 7PM

FLAG DAY - Wed, Jun 14

Army Birthday - Wed, Jun 14

Father's Day - Sun, Jun 18

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Jun 19 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Jun 19 - 8PM

Cruise the 'Burg - Sat, Jun 24 - 4-9PM

JULY 2017

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Jul 3 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Jul 3 - 8PM

INDEPENDENCE DAY - Tue, Jul 4

Auxiliary Meeting - Thur, Jul 13 - 7PM

Thunder Burg - Sat, Jul 15 - 4-10PM

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Jul 17 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Jul 17 - 8PM

AUGUST 2017

Coast Guard Day - Fri, Aug 4

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Aug 7 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Aug 7 - 8PM

Auxiliary Meeting - Thur, Aug 10 - 7PM

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Aug 21 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Aug 21 - 8PM

SEPTEMBER 2017

LABOR DAY - Mon, Sep 4

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Sep 4 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Sep 4 - 8PM

PATRIOT DAY - Mon, Sep 11

Auxiliary Meeting - Thur, Sep 14 - 7PM

CONSTITUTION DAY - Mon, Sep 18

Air Force Birthday - Mon, Sep 18

Trustees/Exec Meeting - Mon, Sep 18 - 7PM
Legion Meeting - Mon, Sep 18 - 8PM

Thunder Cruise - Sat, Sep 23 - 4-10PM

OCTOBER 2017

Our NEW Photo Gallery!
CONTACT US TO ADD
YOUR POST EVENT PHOTOS
Post 165 Baseball
VISIT THE LEGION
BASEBALL TEAMS
Pizza Thursday
CLICK for Details

 

Friday Supper
CHECK CALENDAR
or CALL
866-5493

TEXT to 838255
ARE YOU A VET OR CONCERNED ABOUT ONE?
ARE YOU A VETERAN OR CONCERNED ABOUT ONE?

ONLINE CHAT

HELP FOR ALL VETERANS OF ALL WARS
CLICK for CONFIDENTIAL AND EFFECTIVE HELP WITH ANGER, STRESS, PAIN, COMBAT STRESS AND P.T.S.D.

 
Visit Real Warriors Web Site


Get valuable information about the VA Aid & Attendance Special Pension
CLICK for AID & ATTENDANCE PENSION INFO for VETERANS

 

PICTURES FROM THE MOVING WALL
PICTURES FROM THE MOVING WALL
BURN PIT
LEGION BURN PIT
MILITARY ONE SOURCE
MILITARY ONE SOURCE

OPERATION COMFORT WARRIORS
OPERATION COMFORT WARRIORS
Help Provide Non-Military Issue Items
to Our Troops
Who Do YOU Know??
MEMBERSHIP INFO
LEGIONTOWN U.S.A. - MILITARY STORIES and MEMORIES
LEGIONTOWN U.S.A. - MEMORIES

Back to Top

counter hit make