American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of the American Legion
Quick Notes
Post 165 Facebook
Post 165 Hours
Post 165 Parking Permits
misc information
Tuesday Steak Fry
Wednesday Wings
Thursday Ron's Pizza
Friday Supper
Legion National HQ
Department of OHIO
Legion Centennial
Flag and Emblem Sales
Post 165 T-Shirt
Explore Miamisburg
Veteran's Crisis Line
Military Times Gateway
Military .com
Veterans Resource Center
U.S. VETS
Pet Care While You're Gone
Comfort Warriors
Burn Pit
Legiontown
PRINT NOTES
A Wednesday Wings Note We are collecting school supplies for children affected by the hurricanes!
Drop-off tub  is inside Post!
Auxiliary Members!
Our Auxiliary is losing our president!
We NEED members to PLEASE come to the Meetings!
Join us and help us with our activities!
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Nov 20 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Nov 20 - 8PM
THANKSGIVING DAY
Thur, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Dinner at Post 165 Served 12:30 to 3 PM
Thur, Nov 23 - 8:30 AM
Holiday - No Food
Fri, Nov 24
OSU vs Michigan 
Sat, Nov 25 - Game at Noon
3rd Annual Chili Cookoff
Chili drop off 11 - 11:45
OSU Raffles ~ Bring an Appetizer to Share
Cash Prize for Best Chili Awarded after Game
decEMBER  2017
Pearl Harbor Remembrance 
Thur, Dec 7
Beef Hot Shots (Aux)
Fri, Dec 8 - 5-7:30PM
Mixed vegetables, Salad
Sat, Dec 9 - 11:30AM-2PM
Children's Christmas Party
Sun, Dec10 - 1-3:00PM
Sign up at the Post
Kids Age 10 and Under
Auxiliary Meeting
Thur, Dec 14 - 7PM
Sunday Breakfast
Sun, Dec 17 - 9-11:30AM  $7
The Old Breakfast Crew!
Bacon, Scrambled Eggs,
Biscuits/Gravy, Hashbrowns,
Cooked Apples, Juice & Coffee
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Dec 18 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Dec 18 - 8PM
christmas DAY
Mon, Dec 25
new year's eve
Sun, Dec 31
january 2018
new year's day
Mon, Jan 1
Auxiliary Meeting
Thur, Jan 11 - 7PM
Soup & Sandwich (Aux)
Fri, Jan 12 - 5-7:30PM
Two Choices of Each
Trustees/Exec Meeting
Mon, Jan 15 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, Jan 15 - 8PM
Sitemap
Stat Counter