American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of the American Legion
PRINT QUICK NOTES
Quick Notes
Post 165 Facebook
Post 165 Hours
Post 165 Parking Permits
misc information
LEGION RENEWAL
Subs Every Day
Bloody Mary Sunday
Monday Pizza
Tuesday Steak Fry
Wednesday Wings
Friday Supper
Placeholder Picture
Legion National HQ
Department of OHIO
Legion Centennial
Flag and Emblem Sales
Coupons for Troops
Post 165 T-Shirt
Explore Miamisburg
Veteran's Crisis Line
Military Times Gateway
Military .com
Veterans Resource Center
Pet Care While You're Gone
Comfort Warriors
Burn Pit
Legiontown
Would you like to receive the Legion Email Newsletter?
Or be on the Auxiliary Email List?

Please send request to:

Post165Aux@outlook.com
Include your name, member number and current email address!
Placeholder Picture
AUXILIARY MEMBERS!
Department Convention - July 11 - 13 at the Holiday Inn, Independence OH
For more info contact: Mary Johnson: 
Placeholder Picture
No SAL Meeting until September 9th
June 2024
Legion Meeting
Mon, June 17 - 7PM
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, June 18 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, June 18 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, June 18 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, June 19 - 9AM- Noon
Friday Supper
Fri, June 21 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, June 22 - 7PM
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, June 25 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, June 25 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, June 25 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, June 26 - 9AM- Noon
$10 Monthly Drawing
Thur, June 27 - 7PM
Friday Supper
Fri, June 28 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
Patio Grand Opening
Sat, June 29 - 5PM
Celebrate our new patio with  us!
Jordy's BBQ Truck serves at 5pm!
Hall Pass Rock Band is playing!
Open to Public
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, June 29 - 7PM
JuLY 2024
NO Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, July 1
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, July 2 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, July 2 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, July 2 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, July 3 - 9AM- Noon
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thur, July 4
Friday Supper
Fri, July 5 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, July 6 - 7PM
Legion Meeting
Mon, July 15 - 7PM
$10 Monthly Drawing
Thur, July 25 - 7PM
.
.
.
.
.
.
Sitemap
Stat Counter