American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion OH Post 165
American Legion Auxiliary
Sons of the American Legion
PRINT QUICK NOTES
Quick Notes
Post 165 Facebook
Post 165 Hours
Post 165 Parking Permits
misc information
LEGION RENEWAL
Subs Every Day
Bloody Mary Sunday
Monday Pizza
Tuesday Steak Fry
Wednesday Wings
Friday Supper
Placeholder Picture
Legion National HQ
Department of OHIO
Legion Centennial
Flag and Emblem Sales
Coupons for Troops
Post 165 T-Shirt
Explore Miamisburg
Veteran's Crisis Line
Military Times Gateway
Military .com
Veterans Resource Center
Pet Care While You're Gone
Comfort Warriors
Burn Pit
Legiontown
Would you like to receive the Legion Email Newsletter?
Or be on the Auxiliary Email List?

Please send request to:

Post165Aux@outlook.com
Include your name, member number and current email address!
No SAL Meeting until September 9th
JuLY 2024
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, July 20 - 7PM
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, July 23 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, July 23 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, July 23 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, July 24 - 9AM- Noon
$10 Monthly Drawing
Thur, July 25 - 7PM
Friday Supper
Fri, July 26 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, July 27- 7PM
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, July 30 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, July 30 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, July 30 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, July 31 - 9AM- Noon
august 2024
Friday Supper
Fri, Aug 2 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
$5 Weekly Drawing
Sat, Aug 3 - 7PM
Coast Guard Birthday
Sun, Aug 4 - 6PM
Auxiliary Meeting
Mon, Aug 5 - 6PM
Steak or Chop Fry.
Tue, Aug 6 - 5PM
Pork Chop $10 / Steak $12
Baked Potatoes, Salad & Roll.
Dessert $2 and Coffee .50 cents
Open to Public
Tuesday $3 Drawing
Tue, Aug 6 - 7PM
Veteran's $1 Weekly Drawing
Tue, Aug 6 - 7-7:30PM
 Wed Morning Euchre
Wed, Aug 7 - 9AM- Noon
Friday Supper
Fri, Aug 9 - 5PM
TBA
Open to Public
Legion Meeting
Mon, Aug 19 - 7PM
$10 Monthly Drawing
Thur, Aug 29 - 7PM
.
.
.
.
.
.
Sitemap
Stat Counter